Events in 2017

Medway Big Quiz 2017

Event date: Friday March 10, 2017

Maidstone March Abseil 2017

Event date: Sunday March 19, 2017

Canterbury Big Quiz 2017

Event date: Friday April 21, 2017

Bike Ride Book now

Event date: Sunday April 23, 2017

KM Golf Challenge

Event date: Friday May 5, 2017

Football Book now

Event date: Sunday May 28, 2017

Colour Run (Adults)

Event date: Sunday June 11, 2017

Colour Run (Under 16s)

Event date: Sunday June 11, 2017

Charity Walk

Event date: Sunday June 25, 2017

Food and Drink

Event date: Sunday June 25, 2017

Dragon Boat

Event date: Sunday July 2, 2017

Dragon Boat Family Fun Day

Event date: Sunday July 2, 2017

KM Assault Course 2017

Event date: Sunday October 7, 2017

Maidstone Abseil November 2017

Event date: Sunday November 12, 2017